Vanessa Brown, CEOE
President
vanessa.brown@hattiesburg.com
Ruby Allen, CEOE
Budget/Parliamentarian
rballenceoe@bellsouth.net
Catherine Herron, CEOE
President Elect
catherine.herron@hattiesburgpsd.com
Charlotte Bryant, CEOE
Vice President
tobeblessed40@bellsouth.net
Jennifer Lewis
Secretary
jennifer.lewis@usm.edu
Joann Hollingsworth, CEOE
Treasurer/Magnolia Miss Editor
joann.hollingsworth@hattiesbrgpsd.com
Margaret Hull, CEOE
MASA Representative/Presidential Aide
margaret.hull@hattiesburgpsd.com
Cory Williams
Affiliations Director
cory.williams@usm.edu
Ashlei Ainsworth
Membership Director
ashlei.r.ainsworth@jsums.edu
Jewel Adams, CEOE
Historian
jewel.adams@usm.edu
Sarah Foote, CEOE
Immediate Past President
sarah.l.foote@jsums.edu
Pam Posey, CEOE
Bylaws/Long Range Planning
Professional Standards Program
pam.posey@usm.edu
Sequitta Haley, CEOE
Advertising/Publicity
sequitta.haley@usm.edu
Sandra McIntyre, CEOE
Presidential Aide
sandra.mcintyre@hattiesburgpsd.com
Alfreda Horton
Scholarship
alfreda.horton@usm.edu
Tracey Brown-Evans
Ways and Means
tracey.a.brown_evans@jsums.edu