Sequitta Haley, CEOE
Advertising/Publicity
sequitta.haley@usm.edu

Ruby Allen, CEOE
Budget/Parlimentarian
rballenceoe@bellsouth.net

Pam Posey, CEOE
Bylaws/Long Range Planning
Professional Standards Program
pam.posey@usm.edu 

Jewel Adams, CEOE
Historian
jewel.adams@usm.edu

Margaret Hull, CEOE
MASA Representative
Presidential Advisor
margaret.hull@hattiesburgpsd.com

Sandra McIntyre, CEOE
Presidential Aide
sandra.mcintyre@hattiesburgpsd.com

Alfreda Horton
Scholarship
alfreda.horton@usm.edu

Tracey Brown-Evans
Ways and Means
tracey.a.brown_evans@jsums.edu