Vanessa Brown, CEOE
President
vanessa.brown@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Catherine Herron, CEOE
President Elect
catherine.herron@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Charlotte Bryant, CEOE
Vice President
tobeblessed40@bellsouth.net
 
Jennifer S. Lewis
Secretary
jennifer.lewis@usm.edu
 
Joann Hollingsworth, CEOE
Treasurer/Magnolia Miss Editor
joann.hollingsworth@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Cory Williams
Affiliations Director
cory.williams@usm.edu
 
Ashlei Ainsworth
Membership Director
ashlei.r.ainsworth@jsums.edu
 
Sarah Foote, CEOE
Immediate Past President
sarah.l.foote@jsums.edu